Baby Dance Fertility Lubricant Reviews2018-03-22T21:45:33+00:00

Baby Dance Fertility Lubricant Reviews

5 stars
Jan 15, 2019
1501, 2019

Pregnant

Found out 5 days ago I was pregnant after only using Baby Dance 1 month. Not sure if it was just my time or this helped!! I am 4 weeks and 5 days pregnant

*By Elissa M

3 stars
Jan 9, 2019
901, 2019

Not much product in there

I wish this came into a big tube. This is only good for you for few times.

*By And

3 stars
Dec 17, 2018
1712, 2018

Works good

*By Iavor Ianev

5 stars
Nov 5, 2018
511, 2018

Works great, but would be easier to fill applicator if the tubes were larger!

*By Rae Alley

5 stars
Nov 4, 2018
411, 2018

After trying to get pregnant for a year and a half, we got pregnant the first month of trying this lubricant. Well worth it!

*By Andrea

4 stars
Oct 30, 2018
3010, 2018

Good

This is a great product. My only suggestion would be just more than the small tubes. Other than that, excellent!

*By Soon to Be A Mom

4 stars
Oct 22, 2018
2210, 2018

Slick fun

This is a great product just the same as other lubricants, accept the application process helps us get closer to the uterus. A lil sticky after a while if there is too much air around some saliva should take care of that!

*By Alia

5 stars
Sep 17, 2018
1709, 2018

Yet another great product!

This product is used for giving the optimal environment for the sperm to travel on their journey. Some women don’t produce naturally and some don’t produce enough. That’s where this comes in! Doesn’t harm the sperm and helps them on their way! Highly recommended to any couple trying to conceive. This is something that can be used internally and externally. So if you’re ttc from home and you need something that won’t harm the sperm, this is the stuff for you. Worked for me, plus the ratings don’t lie. Good luck and I hope my review helped. Thank you fairhaven for being a wonderful & caring company. Highly Recommended! A+++++++

*By kschrock2015

5 stars
Sep 10, 2018
1009, 2018

Awesome product

We absolutely love the product. It have been very helpful when trying to conceive because it is sperm friendly and helps with having lubrication that is good for sperm. The only thing I would change is the smell is very floral and I’m allergic to most flowers to the smell makes me sneeze sometimes. Other than that it is an awesome product and we will be getting more!!.

*By Erin

5 stars
Sep 7, 2018
709, 2018

Everything’s rosy

This product is fantastic! We have tried PreSeed and Conceive Plus and this is by far the best with no icky parabens. Not sticky and not runny. The rose scent is just light enough and the hubby can’t even smell it. Agree with the previous reviewer and will order in bulk whether TTC or not!

*By Stephanie

5 stars
Aug 7, 2018
708, 2018

JUST ORDER IN BULK

I received this product for free during a promotion and just ordered more at the request of my partner. He loves the gel more than any other one we’ve used. I was afraid to use it at first since I try to avoid anything floral but it has been a great addition to my sex life. Worth a bulk purchase, trust me.

*By MYSTER9905

5 stars
Jun 10, 2018
1006, 2018

Great product, love the scent! Got pregnant first try

*By Sarah

Load More Posts

*Please note that while all reviews are genuine, results may vary from person to person.

We use cookies to analyze our site traffic and improve your experience. We may also share information with our advertising partners. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Privacy Policy. Ok