IsoFresh Balancing Gel Reviews2018-03-22T21:46:12+00:00

IsoFresh Balancing Gel Reviews

5 stars
Apr 22, 2020
2204, 2020

Not Provided

*By Beril Opiyo

1 stars
Feb 21, 2020
2102, 2020

Not Provided

*By Corey

5 stars
Jul 20, 2019
2007, 2019

Love it!!

Works very well for recurrent BV. Doesn’t make you have excess discharge like similar products.

*By Happy Customer

5 stars
Jul 4, 2019
407, 2019

works very well

I love how gentle this product is. I used this after a course of antibiotics, for balancing. Worked great! All is well! Gentle, wonderful product!

*By shoop

4 stars
Jun 12, 2019
1206, 2019

Great product

Works

*By Liv

5 stars
May 30, 2019
3005, 2019

I found it when looking for a healthy product. It is not full of chemicals as similar products are.
I have been very happy with it and have shared information about the product with my doctor.

*By Ruth

4 stars
Apr 11, 2019
1104, 2019

Fresh at last!

This is by far the best products of it’s kind of I have ever found. I have a hereditary problem with my pH balance and I am constantly struggling with having an odor no matter what I do. I have tried everything on the market, (feminine washes, sprays, douche, wipes, powders) and I was never able to find anything that worked for me until now. I am very impressed with this product. The only downside is the price. I am on a fixed income and for me this is a really expensive item. But the peace of mind that it brings me makes it worth the price. I will find a way even if I have to give up something else to be able to afford it.

*By Wendy

4 stars
Mar 18, 2019
1803, 2019

It really helps with the smell but is clumped up inside

*By popit4angie

5 stars
Mar 10, 2019
1003, 2019

Buy it!

After having used it, 4 hours later I could tell/smell the difference! Amazing!!! I’m so glad I found this product! I will buy it again!

*By Dee

5 stars
Jan 8, 2019
801, 2019

Works well for bv but does not prevent reoccurrence.

*By Jessie

5 stars
Jan 7, 2019
701, 2019

Refreshing

This is a safe, natural alternative to douching if you want to feel fresh and clean after your period, etc.

*By April

5 stars
Jan 5, 2019
501, 2019

Another option

I have a rather unconventional use for this product. Because of uterine prolapse, I wear a pessary. Told to use a lubricant with this support, I was aghast to learn the recommended brands contained perfumes and other objectionable ingredients. One of the products has even been outlawed in Canada. What to do? IsoFresh to the rescue. Non-toxic ingredients. The stuff does what it is supposed to do. What more can I ask?

*By Debra Elsinger

Load More Posts

*Please note that while all reviews are genuine, results may vary from person to person.