IsoFresh Balancing Gel Reviews2018-03-22T21:46:12+00:00

IsoFresh Balancing Gel Reviews

5 stars
Aug 7, 2018
708, 2018

Far Better than Summer’s Eve

I was skeptical when I purchased this only because its easy to buy other products right at your local store. I wasn’t left feeling dried out and it works after intercourse, or your monthly. I am definitely never buying anything but this gel.

*By MYSTER9905

4 stars
Jul 5, 2018
507, 2018

Helped chronic bv

I have suffered chronic bv for 10 years, and I thought I was stuck with antibiotics every 3 months, which I hated because I know how bad over use of antibiotics are.I’m happy to say since starting the use of this gel and twice a week boric acid suppositories I have had no bv….if I feel an itch coming on i use the gel, and especially after sex. This has saved my self confidence, and my body from antibiotics all that time!

*By Anonymous

5 stars
May 25, 2018
2505, 2018

Finally, a product that is safe for BV!

I wrote out this long review and somehow I deleted, so I’m just going to keep this one short. Love that this product is safe and natural and has a salt concentration that matches the salt concentration of vaginal cells. I have been struggling with BV for a while and just recently realized that’s what it was and what it’s caused by. Thrilled that I came across this company and this particular line of products. I also bought the probiotics to use in conjunction with the gel. I feel so clean and fresh immediately after using this and love that I can see it working (exfoliation). I only wish that it came in a larger tube. I intend on never going without this product.

*By Sherri

5 stars
May 15, 2018
1505, 2018

Excellent Product

I used the product following a round of colloidal silver. A lab test came back positive with gardenella and bv. My doctor recommended this to help re-establish healthy flora. So far so good!

*By Omega

1 stars
Apr 2, 2018
204, 2018

Sad it didn’t work

Unfortunately this did not work for me. My vagina is very picky and did not like this. It messed with my pH and caused me more burning and itching. So after 3 attempts I threw it away.

*By Constance Taylor

5 stars
Feb 16, 2018
1602, 2018

Amazing

I honestly love this product. It was very easy to use. It was NOT messy at all. The scent was super mild and pleasant. I noticed a difference within 24 hours. After three days there was absolutely no odor. I am very impressed and this is now a part of my regular routine. I am so happy I found this product!

*By Mel

5 stars
Nov 27, 2017
2711, 2017

AMAZING!

I am a naturopath and have been seeking a natural product for myself, patients and friends to balance the vagina. Women of all ages suffer from bacterial vaginosis )bv) resulting from changes in normal vaginal pH that enables bacteria to grow. Imbalances are caused very easily from menopause, periods, having sex, etc. Douches do not work for bv (for more than a few days at least). I tried this gel myself because it is not harmful like every other product on the market which has toxic chemicals that I don’t advise any woman to put in their bodies. It worked quickly and lasted! The symptoms went away and stayed away until I experienced the initiating event again (menopause and sex in my case). I am thrilled and am telling everyone about it!

*By rachael

5 stars
Nov 10, 2017
1011, 2017

You Won’t Be Disappointed!!!

I’ve Tried Other Products over the Counter, This One By Far Is The Best!!! It Don’t Take Much, It Doesn’t Leak Out, And You Can Use It As Often As Needed…

*By Kiki

5 stars
Sep 1, 2017
109, 2017

Works

It really worked for me love it will be buying again soon

*By Celeste

5 stars
Aug 20, 2017
2008, 2017

Thank GOD for this

I have been suffering with chronic Bv for three yeas. This is the only thing that works

*By Kim

4 stars
Jun 29, 2017
2906, 2017

Great product

Great product

*By Brandi

5 stars
May 30, 2017
3005, 2017

Best product I ever used

Douching can be expensive and embarrassing when it seems to not work… This product works and it’s very safe. I’m scared to use harsh soaps in a such a sensitive area but this product is gentle and it’s never failed me yet!! Love it the shipping was fast and product is amazing.

*By Courtney

Load More Posts

*Please note that while all reviews are genuine, results may vary from person to person.

We use cookies to analyze our site traffic and improve your experience. We may also share information with our advertising partners. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies. Privacy Policy. Ok